Brief Introduction of JIANGSU LUDY

LUDY Petrochemical Equipment (Jiangsu) Co., Ltd, located in Suzhou, Jiangsu Province, is a modern high-tech environmental protection technology enterprise integrating R&D, design, production, sales, and service. It covers the oil and gas industry, including water treatment and environmental protection.

LUDY is committed to becoming an industry leader in oilfield equipment. The products include separator, heat exchanger and other surface test equipment, water treatment and other environmental protection equipment. Based on the national market, LUDY closely combines the different characteristics of the upstream, midstream and downstream of the oil and gas industry for deeply understanding customers’ applications.Through strong engineering and design manufacturing capabilities, LUDY has become one of the best customer-oriented companies not only in China but also overseas. Meanwhile, LUDY has accumulated rich experience in successfully completed projects in Brazil, Indonesia, India, Russia, Uzbekistan, Nigeria, South Africa, Thailand, Vietnam, and many other countries.

Relying on strong R&D strength and integrating the world's cutting-edge technical concepts in order to quickly respond to customers’ changing demand, LUDY is capable of providing customers with advanced, reliable, safe and high-quality complete set of engineering facilities and product solutions, as well as related software and hardware products, platforms and services.

Mission / vision

Mission / vision

Core Value

  • Integrity First Integrity First
  • Technological Innovation Technological Innovation
  • Team Cooperation Team Cooperation
  • Strive for Progress Strive for Progress
  • High Efficiency High Efficiency
  • Gratitude Gratitude

Corporate Strength

◆ Production Capacity:With the production base of 2,500㎡, including all kinds of processing equipment to independently complete the process of turning, milling, planing, grinding, drilling, stamping, cutting, bending, plate rolling, riveting, testing, installation and commissioning of instrumentation, mechanical and electrical equipment.

◆ Design Capability:5 senior engineers, 15 engineers, 5 checking employees

◆ Technical Capability:5 senior technicians, 30 senior welders/cutting workers/riveters, 120 general workers

◆ Equipment Capacity:30 sets of welding equipment, 14 sets of cutting equipment, 8 sets of lifting equipment, and more than 40 sets of mechanical processing equipment

◆ Service Capability:Provide pre-sales one-to-one professional consulting service and quick quotation; 15 professional after-sales teams to guarantee the safe operation of the equipment

◆ Management Philosophy:Quality concept - quality wins respect

江苏鲁迪石化简介

About us

江苏鲁迪石化设备有限公司是一家集研发,设计、生产、销售和服务为一体的现代高新环保技术企业。涵盖石油和天然气行业,涉及油田,气田及水处理环保等领域。

公司致力于成为油田设备领域的行业领跑者,产品包含分离器,换热器等地面测试设备和水处理等环保设备,立足于全国市场,紧密结合油气行业上中下游不同特点,深挖客户应用。通过公司强大的工程制造和设计制造能力,使我们成为不仅在中国,并且在海外的最佳客户导向型公司之一。我们在巴西,印度尼西亚,印度,俄罗斯,乌兹别克斯坦,尼日利亚,南非,泰国,越南等许多国家都有成功完成项目的丰富经验。

鲁迪石化依托强大的研发实力,融合世界前沿的技术理念,快速响应客户的变化需求,为行业客户提供先进、可靠、安全、高质量、的成套工程设施和产品解决方案,以及相关软硬件产品、平台及服务。

使命/愿景

Mission / vision

核心价值

Core value

  • 诚信至上 诚信至上
  • 科技创新 科技创新
  • 团队合作 团队合作
  • 拼搏进取 拼搏进取
  • 高效率 高效率
  • 感恩 感恩

企业实力

CORPORATE STRENGTH

◆ 生产能力:25,000㎡生产基地,工厂拥有各类加工设备,能独立完成 车、铣、刨、磨、钻、冲压、切割、折弯、卷板、铆焊、化验以及仪器仪表,机电设备的安装调试等工艺流程。

◆ 设计能力:高级工程师5名,工程师15名,校核人员5名

◆ 技术能力:高级技工5名,高级焊工、切割工、铆工30名,普通工人120名

◆ 设备能力:焊接设备30台,切割设备14台,起重设备8台,机械加工设备40余台

◆ 服务能力:售前提供一对一专业咨询服务,快速报价;15名专业售后团队保障设备安全运行

◆ 管理理念:质量观——品质为我们赢得尊重 人才观——人人都能成才,付出就有回报